President

Neil R. Kiner
CTA Architects/Engineers
13 N. 23rd St.
Billings, MT 59101
Work: 406-896-6146
Home: 406-850-0461
neilk@ctagroup.com

Immediate Past President

Jon Breckon
Breckon Land Design Inc.
4191 N Tattenham Way
Boise, ID 83713
Work: 208-949-5153
Home: 208-376-6528
jbreckon@breckonld.com

 

President-Elect

John Rotors
South Landscape Architecture
4455 W. Thorn Creek Street
Meridian, ID 83642
Work: 208-342-2999
Home: 208-577-6883 
roters@slaboise.com

Vice President - Idaho

Robin Baker, ASLA
9905 W Granger Avenue
Boise, ID 83704
Work: 208-343-7175
Home: 208-521-7071
skylark042@yahoo.com
robin@jensenbelts.com

 

Vice-President - Montana

Alyssa Ross, ASLA
White Cloud Design
307 Spokane Avenue
Whitefish, MT 59937
Work: 406-863-2828
Home: 208-640-0670 
alyross@gmail.com

Secretary

Michael Verseman
436 Miles Avenue
Billings, MT 89101
Work: 406-655-3550 
mdv5959@gmail.com

Treasurer

Jay Gibbons, ASLA
Meridian Parks & Recreation
33 E. Broadway Avenue
Suite 206
Meridian, ID 83642
Work: 208-489-0553
Home: 208-869-0747 
jgibbons@meridiancity.org

 

 

Trustee

Jolene Rieck
Peaks To Plains Design PC
404 North 31st Street
Suite 405
Billings, MT 59101
Work: 406-294-9499
Home: 406-254-6265
jolene@peakstoplains.com

 

Student Chapter MSU

Jennifer Britton
Montana State University
Plant Sciences & Plant Pathology
Bozeman, MT 59717
Work: 406-994-5215
Home: 406-548-1611
jennifer.britton@montana.edu

 

Student Chapter UILA

Justin Bell
bell7904@vandals.uidaho.edu

 

Student Chapter UILA

Sarah Sundquist
sund6090@vandals.uidaho.edu

 

Western MT Chair

Jennie Meinershagen
The Landscape Architecture Studio
2124 Greenough Drive
Missoula, MT 59802
Work: 406-728-1950
jennie@montanalastudio.com

 

Olmsted Chair

Jim Mihan
Beck and Baird
4706 West Irving Street
Boise, ID 83706
Work: 208-432-4811
Home: 208-395-0117
jmihan@beckandbaird.com

 

 

Northern Idaho Chair

Fred Ogram
Verdis
602 East Garden Avenue
Studio B
Coeur d'Alene, ID 83814
Work: 208-667-1214
Home: 208-640-1638
fogram@verdisnw.com

 

HALS Liason for MT

Kent Watson
Kent Watson & Associates
210 N. Higgins Avenue
Suite 334
Missoula, MT 59802
Work: 406-721-3500
Home: 406-251-2676
kentwla@blackfoot.net

 

MT Member at Large

Lynda Wightman
Hunter Industries
3933 Trails End Road
Missoula, MT 59803
Work: 406-273-3073
lynda.wightman@
hunterindustries.com